Request a Quote from Barnes Pipe and Steel Supply - Quality and Service at a Fair Price - Discover the Difference...

Request A Quote from Barnes Pipe and Steel Supply!

Contact Barnes Pipe for a quote using the emails listed, or the contact form below.

  • Jim Barnes jcb@barnespipe.com
  • Scott Barnes scott@barnespipe.com
  • Jeff Barnes jeff@barnespipe.com
  • Christie Brennecke christie@barnespipe.com
  • Stan Dampier sdampier@barnespipe.com
  • Bill French bfrench@barnespipe.com
  • Mike McGowan mike@barnespipe.com
  • Dan Hutton dhutton@barnespipe.com
Please fill in the required field *

captchaImg